2014 Overall Champion

California Polytechnic

State University  

Annual Phoenix Challenge
Foundation Golf Tournament

2015 information coming soon!

Appalachian State University

Graphic Arts & Imaging Technology
Dept. Of Technology

1 Appalachian State Blvd.
Katherine Harper Hall
Boone, NC 28608
Tel: 828-262-7539
Fax: 828-265-8696

Hope Carroll
Email: carrollmh@appstate.edu

Ball State University

Industry & Technology Department
2000 W. University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306-0255
Tel: 765-285-5651
Fax: 765-285-2162

Rene Chruch
Email: rchurch@bsu.edu

California Polytechnic State University

Graphic Communication Department
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Tel: 805-756-2500
Fax: 805-756-7118

Malcolm Keif
Email: mkeif@calpoly.edu

Central Connecticut State University

Industrial Technology Department
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Tel: 860-832-1843
Fax: 860-832-1844

Sanford Rich
Email: rich@ccsu.edu

University of Central Missouri

Graphics Department
Grinstead Hall
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Tel: 660-543-4849
Fax: 660-543-8031

Mark Rankin
Email: rankin@ucmo.edu

Central Piedmont Community College

Graphic Arts & Imaging Technology
Harper Campus
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
Tel: 704-330-4427
Fax: 704-330-4440

Gareth Burns
Email: Gareth.Burns@cpcc.edu

Chowan College

Department of Graphic Communications
200 Jones Drive
P.O. Box 1848
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
Tel: 252-398-6207
Fax: 252-398-1237

Mike Steczak
Email: steczm@chowan.edu
Joe Colaric
Email: colarj@chowan.edu

Cincinnati State & Technical Community College

Flexographic Communications
3520 Central Pkway
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Tel: 513-569-1785
Fax: 513-569-1467

Gary Walton
Email: waltong@cinstate.cc.oh.us

Clemson University

Graphic Communication Department
G-01 Tillman Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0711
Tel: 864-656-3447
Fax: 864-656-4808

Dr. Sam Ingram
Email: sting@clemson.edu

Des Moines Area Community College

Graphic Technologies
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Tel: 515-964-6313
Fax: 515-964-6206

Dave Beltrame
Email: djbeltrame@dmacc.ed

Dunwoody College of Technology

Design and Graphics Technology
818 Dunwoody Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55433
Tel: 612-381-8205
Fax: 612-374-4128

Shawn Oetjen
Email:  soetjen@dunwoody.edu

Eastern Kentucky University

Department of Applied Engineering & Technology
307 Whalin Technology Complex
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Tel: 859-622-1190
Fax: 859-622-2357

David Dailey
Email:  DW.Dailey@EKU.EDU

Forsyth Technical Community College

Graphic Arts and Imaging Technolgy
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Tel: 336-734-7283
Fax: 336-734-7352

Garry Day
Email: gday@forsyth.cc.nc.us

Fox Valley Technical College

Printing Technologies
1825 N. Bluemound Dr.
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54913-2277
Tel: 920-831-5403
Fax: 920-735-2481

Mark Keller
Email: keller@fvtc.edu

Fullerton College

321 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Tel: 714-992-7286
Fax: 714-992-7281

David McCormac
Email: dmccormac@fullcoll.edu

Illinois State University

Department Of Industrial Technology
210 Turner Hall
Campus Box 5100
Normal, IL 61790-5100
Tel: 309-438-7708
Fax: 309-438-3776

Martin Westrick
Email: mawestr@indtech.it.ilstu.edu

Michigan Career & Technical Institute

11611 W. Pine Lake Rd.
Plainwell, MI 49080
Tel: 616-664-9256
Fax: 616-664-5850

Jeff Mount

Millersville University

Department of Industry & Technology
40 East Frederick Street
Millersville, PA 17551-0302
Tel: 717-871-5547
Fax: 717-872-3318

Mark Snyder
Email: mark.snyder@millersville.edu

Modesto Junior College

Communications Graphics
435 College Ave
Modesto, CA 95350
Tel: 209-575-6335
Fax: 209-575-6917

Alan Layne
Email: laynea@yosemite.cc.ca.us

Murray State University

Graphic Communication Management
103C Applied Science Bldg.
Murray, KY 42071
Tel: 270-762-6876
Fax: 270-762-3513

Stephen Horwood
Email: steve.horwood@murraystate.edu

North Carolina A&T State University

Graphic Communications
1601 E. Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Tel: 336-334-7550
Fax: 336-334-7577

Cynthia Gillispie-Johnson
Email: gillispc@ncat.edu
1000 W Campus Dr
Wausau, WI 54401
Tel: 715-675-3331
Fax: 715-675-9776

Harold Young
Email: youngh@ntc.edu

Northcentral Technical College

Graphic Communication Technologies
1000 W Campus Dr
Wausau, WI 54401
Tel: 715-675-3331
Fax: 715-675-9776

Harold Young
Email: youngh@ntc.edu

Pittsburg State University

Graphics and Imaging Technologies
1701 S. Broadway Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Tel: 316-235-4420
Fax: 316-235-4413

Jesus Rodriguez
Email: jrodrigu@pittstate.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

School of Printing Mgmt. & Sciences
66 Lomb Memorial Dr.
P.O. Box 9887
Rochester NY 14623-0887
Tel: 716-475-2975
Fax: 716-475-4690

William Pope
Email: wwpter@rit.edu
Ken Posman

Ryerson University

Graphic Communications Management
350 Victoria St.
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3 Canada
Tel: 416-979-5000
Fax: 416-979-5090

Ian Baitz
Email: ibaitz@ryerson.ca

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Graphic Communications Management
158 Communication Tech Bldg.
Menomonee, WI 54751
Tel: 715-232-1267
Fax: 715-232-1441

Ted Bensen
Email: tenorioj@uwstout.edu

Vincennes University

1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 54751
Tel: 812-888-4443
Fax: 812-888-6604

Bryan LaFollette
Email: blafollette@vinu.ed

Waukesha County Technical College

Graphic Communications Technology
800 Main St
Pewaukee, WI 53072-4696
Tel: 262-695-3401
Fax: 262-695-3450

Dean Flowers
Email: dflowers@wctc.edu 

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

Department of Technology/Management
121 Engineering Lab Building
Montgomery, WVA 25136
Tel: 304-734-6623
Fax: 304-442-3059

Jack Nichols
Email: jnichols@wvutech.edu

Western Michigan University

Dept. of Paper Eng., Chem. Eng. & Imag
4601 Campus Drive
A 226 Parkview Campus
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tel: 269-276-3502
Fax: 269-276-3501

Dr. Said Abubakr
Email: said.abubakr@wmich.edu
Larry Ahleman
Email: larry.ahleman@wmich.edu