2017 Overall Champion

Appalachian State University

Annual Phoenix Challenge
Foundation Golf Tournament

2017 Sponorship Information

Tournament Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor
 

Gold Sponsors
Anderson & Vreeland
FFTA – TEST


Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Beverage or Food Sponsor
Anderson & Vreeland


Hole Sponsors

IDMages
Sun Chemical
Overnight Label
JRCole,Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Food / Beverage Sponsors
CPCC
All Printing Resources

Prizes and Games Sponsors
CPCC
All Printing Resources

 

Appalachian State University

Graphic Arts & Imaging Technology
Dept. Of Technology

1 Appalachian State Blvd.
Katherine Harper Hall
Boone, NC 28608
Tel: 828-262-7539
Fax: 828-265-8696

Tom Reese 
Email: reevestm@appstate.edu

 

California Polytechnic State University

Graphic Communication Department
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Tel: 805-756-2500
Fax: 805-756-7118

Colleen Twomey
Email: ctwomey@calpoly.edu

Central Connecticut State University

Industrial Technology Department
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Tel: 860-832-1843
Fax: 860-832-1844

Sanford Rich
Email: rich@ccsu.edu

University of Central Missouri

Graphics Department
Grinstead Hall
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Tel: 660-543-4849
Fax: 660-543-8031

Mark Rankin
Email: rankin@ucmo.edu

Central Piedmont Community College

Graphic Arts & Imaging Technology
Harper Campus
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
Tel: 704-330-4427
Fax: 704-330-4440

Zackery Blackburn
Email: Zachery.Blackburn@cpcc.edu

Chowan College

Department of Graphic Communications
200 Jones Drive
P.O. Box 1848
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
Tel: 252-398-6207
Fax: 252-398-1237

Michelle Surerus
Email: surerus@mac.com

Cincinnati State & Technical Community College

Flexographic Communications
3520 Central Pkway
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Tel: 513-569-1785
Fax: 513-569-1467

Gary Walton
Email: waltong@cinstate.cc.oh.us

Clemson University

Graphic Communication Department
G-01 Tillman Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0711
Tel: 864-656-3447
Fax: 864-656-4808

Nona Woolbright
Email: nwoolbr@clemson.edu

Des Moines Area Community College

Graphic Technologies
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Tel: 515-964-6313
Fax: 515-964-6206

Dave Beltrame
Email: djbeltrame@dmacc.ed

Forsyth Technical Community College

Graphic Arts and Imaging Technolgy
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston Salem, NC 27103 
Tel: 336-734-7283 
Fax: 336-734-7352

Garry Day
Email: gday@forsyth.cc.nc.us

Fullerton College

321 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832 
Tel: 714-992-7286 
Fax: 714-992-7281

Wilson Wong
Email: wwong@fullcoll.edu

 

Illinois State University

Department Of Industrial Technology Department of Technology - Graphic Communications
Campus Box 5100
Normal, IL 61790-5100
Tel: 309-438-7708
Adam Burke
Email: aaburke@ilstu.edu
 

Michigan Career & Technical Institute

11611 W. Pine Lake Rd.
Plainwell, MI 49080 
Tel: 616-664-9256 
Fax: 616-664-5850

Jeff Mount
   

Midlands Technical College

PO Box 2408

Granby 140, Airport Campus
Columbia, SC 29202
Tel: 803-530-0701
Fax: 803-822-7083

Jay Croft

Millersville University

Department of Industry & Technology
40 East Frederick Street
Millersville, PA 17551-0302
Tel: 717-871-5547
Fax: 717-872-3318

Mark Snyder

Murray State University

Graphic Communication Management 
103C Applied Science Bldg.
Murray, KY 42071 
Tel: 270-762-6876 
Fax: 270-762-3513

William Magee
Email: steve.horwood@murraystate.edu

Northcentral Technical College

Graphic Communication Technologies
1000 W Campus Dr
Wausau, WI 54401 
Tel: 715-675-3331 
Fax: 715-675-9776

Harold Young
Email: youngh@ntc.edu

 

Pittsburg State University

Graphics and Imaging Technologies
1701 S. Broadway Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Tel: 316-235-4420
Fax: 316-235-4413

Jesus Rodriguez
Email: jrodrigu@pittstate.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

School of Printing Mgmt. & Sciences
66 Lomb Memorial Dr.
P.O. Box 9887
Rochester NY 14623-0887
Tel: 716-475-2975
Fax: 716-475-4690

William Pope
Email: wwpter@rit.edu
Ken Posman

Ryerson University

Graphic Communications Management
350 Victoria St.
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3 Canada
Tel: 416-979-5000
Fax: 416-979-5090

Ian Baitz
Email: ibaitz@ryerson.ca

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Graphic Communications Management
158 Communication Tech Bldg.
Menomonee, WI 54751
Tel: 715-232-1267
Fax: 715-232-1441

Ted Bensen
Email: tenorioj@uwstout.edu

Vincennes University

1002 N. First St.
Vincennes, IN 54751
Tel: 812-888-4443
Fax: 812-888-6604

Bryan LaFollette
Email: blafollette@vinu.ed

Waukesha County Technical College

Graphic Communications Technology
800 Main St
Pewaukee, WI 53072-4696
Tel: 262-695-3401
Fax: 262-695-3450

Brian Eickmeyer
Email: BEickmeyer@wctc.edu

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

Department of Technology/Management
121 Engineering Lab Building
Montgomery, WVA 25136
Tel: 304-734-6623
Fax: 304-442-3059

Jack Nichols
Email: jnichols@wvutech.edu

Western Michigan University

Dept. of Paper Eng., Chem. Eng. & Imag
4601 Campus Drive
A 226 Parkview Campus
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tel: 269-276-3502
Fax: 269-276-3501

Dr. Said Abubakr
Email: said.abubakr@wmich.edu